You are here: Home About Walsh Company Directory

Company Directory

Walsh Benefits Contact Sheet

FAIR HAVEN OFFICE: 
718 River Road, Fair Haven, NJ 07704
732-936-0100 ph. / 732-936-9109 fx.

 

                                                

                 
 Name  Department Extension  Email

Large Group Department

 Dana

Large/Mid-size Group Department Manager 103 dana@walshbenefits.com
 Kathleen Large Group Employee Benefits Account Specialist (Spreadsheeting, Reconciliation, Presentations) 131 kathleen@walshbenefits.com

 Maureen

Large Group Employee Benefits Accounts Specialist (Escalating Issues, Claims and Billing) 109 maureen@walshbenefits.com

 Noreen

Large Group Employee Benefits Account Specialist (Adds/Deletes/Group Terms)

108

noreen@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Department

 Kristin

Small Group Department Manager

119

kristin@walshbenefits.com

 

(General) Adds/Deletes/Changes

 

enrollmentchanges@walshbenefits.com

 

(General) Conversions   conversions@walshbenefits.com

 Janelle

Small Group Employee Benefits Accounts Specialist (for specific brokers) 111 janelle@walshbenefits.com

 Margaret

Small Group Employee Benefits Accounts Specialist (New Business Enrollments, Adds/Deletes, Conversions, Claims) 106 margaret@walshbenefits.com

 Martine

Small Group Employee Benefits Account Specialist (New Business Enrollments,Adds/Deletes,Conversions, Claims) 113 martine@walshbenefits.com

 Nashonda

Small Group Employee Benefits Account Specialist (New Business Enrollments,Adds/Deletes, Conversions,Claims) 139 nashonda@walshbenefits.com

 Tara

Small Group Employee Benefits Accounts Specialist (New Business Enrollments,Adds/Deletes,Conversions, Claims) 124 tara@walshbenefits.com

BOR Processing & IHC Department

 Nicole

Individual IHC / BOR Processing

141

nicole@walshbenefits.com

Operations

 Paul

Owner 115 paul@walshbenefits.com

 Maryellen

Owner 139 maryellen@walshbenefits.com

 Kim

IT 128

kim@walshbenefits.com

 Anna

Commissions / AR / AP 102

anna@walshbenefits.com

 Michele

Office Manager/ Operations / HR 125 michele@walshbenefits.com

Account Executives

 Frank

Broker Advisor (Operations Manager) 110 frank@walshbenefits.com
 Leo
Broker 136 leo@walshbenefits.com
 Mary
Broker 117 mary@walshbenefits.com

 Rob

Broker 104 rob@walshbenefits.com
 Tom K.
Broker 129 tkohler@walshbenefits.com
  TBK
Broker 112 tbk@walshbenefits.com
HR
WORKPLACE SERVICES

HR CONSULTING

Expert HR guidance designed to support and protect your business.

PAYROLL SERVICES

Average 30% - 70% lower in cost than other services.

COBRA ADMINISTRATION

Leave COBRA to us so you can focus on your bottom line.

EAP SERVICES

Your ONE Source for Organizational Health & Performance Management services.