You are here: Home About Walsh Company Directory

Company Directory

FAIR HAVEN OFFICE: 
718 River Road, Fair Haven, NJ 07704
732-936-0100 ph. / 732-936-9109 fx.

 

                                                

Office Manager

MIchele Chojnacki x125 michelec@walshbenefits.com
BORs Nicole Martyn x141 nicole@walshbenefits.com

Individual Manager

Nicole Martyn x141 Nicole@walshbenefits.com

Small Group
Adds/Deletes

 

 

enrollmentchanges@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Conversions

 

 

conversions@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Manager

Kristin Sullivan-Hernandez

x 119

kristin@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin

Margaret VanGlahn

x 106

margaret@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin

Nashonda Hutchins-Weston x139 nashonda@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin

Tara Stevens x124 tara@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin

Martine Henry x113 martine@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin

Jaimie Egan x140 jaimie@walshbenefits.com

Small Group Admin (Rob)

Janelle Parker x111 janelle@walshbenefits.com

Large Group Manager

Dana Seely

x 103

dana@walshbenefits.com

Large Group Claims

Maureen Dean

x 109

maureen@walshbenefits.com

Large Group Admin

Kathleen Wolffe

x 131

kathleen@walshbenefits.com

Large Group Admin

Noreen Grill

x 108

noreen@walshbenefits.com

Large Group Admin

Nick Kalas

x 126

nick@walshbenefits.com

Computers/ IT

Kim Simpson

x 128

kim@walshbenefits.com

Commissions

Anna Goclin

X 102

anna@walshbenefits.com

Account Executives

Paul Walsh x115 paul@walshbenefits.com

 

Frank Petrulla x110 frank@walshbenefits.com

 

Rob Swikart x104 rob@walshbenefits.com
  Leo Trybulec x136 leo@walshbenefits.com
  Mary Walsh x117 mary@walshbenefits.com
  Tom Kohler x129 tkohler@walshbenefits.com
  Tom Kerrigan x112 tbk@walshbenefits.com
HR
WORKPLACE SERVICES

HR CONSULTING

Expert HR guidance designed to support and protect your business.

PAYROLL SERVICES

Average 30% - 70% lower in cost than other services.

COBRA ADMINISTRATION

Leave COBRA to us so you can focus on your bottom line.

EAP SERVICES

Your ONE Source for Organizational Health & Performance Management services.